Training Schedule

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Knoxville, TN

Thursday, February 05, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL / RBT VXL

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Detroit, MI area

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Detroit, MI area

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Detroit, MI area

Thursday, March 05, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL / RBT VXL

Detroit, MI area

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Maumee, OH (Toledo Area)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Maumee, OH (Toledo area)

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Maumee, OH (Toledo area)

Thursday, May 07, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL / RBT VXL

Maumee, OH (Toledo Area)

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Knoxville, TN

Thursday, May 21, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL/RBT VXL

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, August 05, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Knoxville, TN

Thursday, August 06, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL/RBT VXL

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Detroit, MI area

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Detroit, MI area

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Detroit, MI area

Thursday, September 17, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL / RBT VXL

Detroit, MI area

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

BAT Train-The-Trainer - October 20 - October 22 - ASIV Instruments & Alcomonitor CC (3-Day Course)

Knoxville, TN

Friday, October 23, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

BAT Train-The-Trainer - Oct 27 - Oct 29 - Alco-Sensor VXL / RBT VXL Instruments Only (3-Day Course)

Knoxville, TN

Friday, October 30, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

BAT Training: Alco-Sensor IV/RBT IV/Alco-Sensor IV w/ memory/Alco-Sensor IV @ Work

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Instructor Training

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

DOT Specimen Collector Training

Knoxville, TN

Thursday, December 03, 2015

BAT Training: Alcomonitor CC & Alco-Sensor VXL/RBT VXL

Knoxville, TN

BAT Training

  • Certify students as Breath Alcohol Technician (BAT)

  • Train on all Intoximeter instruments and many others as well

  • Emphasis on hands-on use of instrument

  • One-day training with the use of Self-Study Course materials

  • Includes certification as Calibration Technician

 

Collector Training

  • Certify students as Professional Speciman Collector

  • One-day training covers all aspects of collection procedures

  • Includes required mock collections

  • We supply all training material and supplies

 

On-Site Training

  • We conduct BAT and Collector Training at your location

  • Call 800 227-9890 for custom quotation

    Click here to print a copy of our Training Schedule

      

Have A Question?

  • Contact us at 1-800-227-9890